Be a Supporter!

jonthomsonjonthomson

Main News Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 18 Fans
Follow jonthomson

All 1,639 flash Reviews


Telekinesis Cat Telekinesis Cat

Rated 0 / 5 stars 7 days ago

The idea of an opening screen is that you submit it IN FRONT OF A MOVIE, not on its own. Nobody wants to see your three seconds of whatever that was supposed to be.


People find this review helpful!

Captain Floppers Business Captain Floppers Business

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

Had mild potential to be amusing and funny, however that continual screaming effect is too irritating to recommend this. Also lacked any real payoff.



Ninja Sushi Ninja Sushi

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

Oh look, it's a Cut The Rope ripoff. If I wanted to play Cut The Rope, I'd go back in time 4 years to when it was original. Come up with your own games.



Precious Sculptures Precious Sculptures

Rated 1 / 5 stars 9 days ago

Boring hidden object junk. Nothing new or interesting here.



Side Swapper Side Swapper

Rated 3 / 5 stars 10 days ago

Decent enough. Simple concept, controls would make a lot more sense if you could map keys and use W to jump, not overly difficult but alright for a quick play.


People find this review helpful!
Smike05 responds:

Alright, thanks for the feedback!


Kingdom hearts WIP Kingdom hearts WIP

Rated 0 / 5 stars 10 days ago

Awful. Unfinished and extremely short, terrible graphics with poor animation, music that makes my ears bleed. The Portal isn't the place for incomplete work, and frankly it isn't the place for this even if you do finish it without massive improvement.


gatekid3 responds:

i understand there are many flaws, but theres no way this is absolute garbage. the animation isnt THAT bad. and ive seen plenty of things that are about this length with varying quality.

maybe it is bad. but you dont have to be so rude about your approach.


TIHID Eon Kid TIHID Eon Kid

Rated 1 / 5 stars 12 days ago

These simply aren't interesting. Just submit the final version to the art portal, I've no interest in watching works in progress.


People find this review helpful!

short=-= short=-=

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

Dull five seconds Madness loop. Would lack anywhere near the required level of content to be worth watching if it actually had original ideas. As you've gone for one of the most overdone genres, I can't recommend it to anyone. Make something that's your own idea and make it a lot longer next time.


SCwzf responds:

eh,it is a dull one,i will try to make a new one,longer of course


White on White Violence! White on White Violence!

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Pointless short stickman loop. Gun sound effect is OK but that's really it.



Deerboy [Clock Day 2014] Deerboy [Clock Day 2014]

Rated 1 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

What the hell was that? Nothing to do with clocks at all, just an entirely non-animated live action trailer. Waste of my time.


sumidiotdude responds:

Sorry you didn't like it man, really thought this piece had something for everyone.